Thursday, October 30, 2003


I found this on Becca's Live Journal (my friend from HS):

-- Name: Julia
-- Birthplace: Patterson, NJ
-- Current Location: Florida
-- Eye Color: hazel green
-- Hair Color: ummm really dirty blonde/light brown
-- Height: about 5'5
-- Righty or Lefty: Lefty

-- Your heritage: Irish, Polish, English, German, more Irish.
-- Your weakness: somewhat shy
-- Your fears: being alone
-- Your perfect pizza: ham and pinapple
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: graduate college, lose a bit more weight

-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: baby
-- Your thoughts first waking up: ugh
-- Your best physical feature: eyes
-- Your bedtime: around 11 on weeknight usually earlier on weekends lol
-- Pepsi or Coke: Coke
-- McDonald's or Burger King: McDonald's
-- Single or group dates: single
-- Adidas or Nike: Nike
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton
-- Chocolate or vanilla: vanilla
-- Cappuccino or coffee: cappuccino
-- Smoke: nope
-- Cuss: sometimes
-- Sing: when no one can hear
-- Take a shower every day: definately
-- Have a crush(es): engaged ;)
-- Do you think you've been in love: YUP for nearly 5 years
-- Want to go to college: obviously yes bc I am here
-- Like high school: lopez, was lopez..
-- Want to get married: definately
-- Believe in yourself: sometimes
-- Get motion sickness: sometimes
-- Think you're a health freak: getting more healthy but not a 'health freak'
-- Get along with your parents: most of the time
-- Like thunderstorms: yup
-- Play an instrument: no but i would like to learn

In the past month . . .
-- Drank alcohol: no
-- Smoked: nope.
-- Done a drug: nope
-- Had sex: nope
-- Made out: no :(
-- Gone on a date: nope :(
-- Gone to the mall?: yes
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no
-- Eaten sushi: eww no way
-- Been on stage: nope
-- Been dumped: no
-- Gone skating: nope
-- Made homemade cookies: no
-- Gone skinny dipping: no
-- Dyed your hair: no
-- Stolen anything: nope

Ever . . .
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: no
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: no
-- Been caught doing something?: ummmm not so much caught...
-- Been called a slut: in a good way
-- Gotten beaten up: no
-- Shoplifted: nope
-- Changed who you were to fit in: NO

-- Age you hope to be married: 21-22
-- Numbers and Names of Children: 2 - Chelsea and Michael
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: The more you have to think about this question the more you have no idea...
-- How do you want to die: can't say i do does anyone?
-- Where you want to go to college: HERE
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: same answer as the 'dream wedding'
-- Country would you most like to visit: Ireland

In a guy/girl . . .
-- Best first date location: Frapp's
-- Best first kiss location: backseat of a car

-- Number of drugs taken illegally: 0
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: 5 I guess
-- Number of CDs that I own:i dunno
-- Number of piercings: 2
-- Number of tattoos: 0
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: I dunno
-- Number of scars on my body: 3 from stitches
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: nothing really I don't think

No comments: